Israeli Gets Good Press!!! Tapped…For Illustrious Sports Illustrated Swimsuit Cover

10 02 2009

bar

bar_1

bar2

bar12

photo011

Oh, and this was NOT Bar Refaeli’s competition…

burkini1

This was:

lucia-dvorska

And so was this:

oieipodbikiniwh51

Now fix ya face and stop looking at your screen sideways…you look silly.

For my special readers, here’s every one of the 46 years of SI Swimsuit editions.

UPDATE: Esti Ginzburg’s profile caught my eye and I was wondering if…yep, turns out she’s Israeli too!

09_esti-ginzburg_16

Actions

Information

5 responses

10 02 2009
MBC

Elle MacPherson 1987 in the black, stretchy thing…still one of my favorites.

11 02 2009
davidi

some of those older pics remind me of my childhood…MBC, you and i have similar taste, cuz I remember that Elle MacPherson cover very well…i seduced myself looking at her photo shoot. In fact, a couple of those pics were hanging on my bedroom wall as a kid.

11 02 2009
outoftheblu

fellas, it was a fave of mine too!
i’ll always love elle!
i believe you mean this 1986 (SEESH!) ‘thailand fling’ shot…
SI cover

14 02 2009
davidi

BTW, the burkini is killin it! That is one hot mama!

3 03 2009
sal

Hezboula should kidnapp her they will return the whole land back for such a catch watch out it’s the new hezboulla target LOL

Leave a Reply

