At Least There’s No Nacho Cheese, Not That I Wouldn’t Take It.

12 01 2009
Nutrition Facts
Amount Per Serving
Calories 893 Cal from Fat 316
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 36g 55%
Saturated Fat 12g 57%
Trans Fat 0g
Cholesterol 150mg 50%
Sodium 3071mg 128%
Total Carbs 83g 28%
Dietary Fiber 16g 64%
Sugars 15g
Protein 55g
Vitamin A 0% Vitamin C 0%
Calcium 0% Iron 0%
* Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. Your daily values may be higher or lower depending on your calorie needs.
INGREDIENTS: Lettuce,13″ Tortilla,Black Beans,Fajita Veggies,Chicken (4oz),Red (Hot) Salsa,Tomato Salsa,Sour Cream

This is my usual order at Chipotle.

Sometimes, when I’m pissed or something, I go all in and get the barbacoa.  I was surprised to see it doesn’t make much of a difference from chicken.  I guess now I’ll have to get some chips and guac as well on those days.

Most surprising factoid from this?

Adding the salsas I like contributes over 1000mg of sodium.

So, if you’re anything like me, Chipotle and/or Q-doba burritos have played a pretty big part of your life at some point.  Well not that big but still, check out this Chipotle calorie counter right now.

One more thing.

Liberals, stay the eff away from my burrito.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

