Liberal Environmentalists And My Asthma Inhaler.

2 12 2008

I’m not going to say it’s like malaria, a disease that could have been wiped out if it weren’t for liberals, but I hate the new CFC-free, asthma inhalers.  Everyone I’ve spoken to agrees.  I never really thought it was possible for medicine to escape my mouth and end up destroying the ozone layer, and I’m pretty sure the new molecule HFA, or hydrofluoroalkane, will be found to harm me, or the environment anyways.

Let’s go out on a limb here and chalk it (my new inhalers that don’t work, but cost 10X more) up to another unintended consequence derived from a mental disorder.

Actions

Information

One response

2 12 2008
Environment and nature » Blog Archive » Liberal Environmentalists And My Asthma Inhaler.

[…] Read the rest of this superb post right here […]

Leave a Reply

